Upcoming Conference Call

For the most recent completed call click here


EMC² Founder Call with Evan Slawson
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
5:00 PM Pacific, 6:00 PM Mountain, 7:00 PM Central, 8:00 PM Eastern

Evan


IMPORTANT INFORMATION
The media makes it sound like all you really need is a breathing mask to keep you safe. This Founder Call is about the big picture: What's happening and how to prepare against the biggest risks during any crisis.

The subject of this talk is being announced January 30, 2020, as fears of a crisis are rising. If it's still relevant on Feb 19, the talk will be very topical. If the crisis is over by then, we'll all have a good laugh about the risk of choosing a topical subject and we'll still learn a lot about how and why to prepare ourselves for the next big thing.

Listen for great tips and a special code good for 10% discount on AIM through March 5, 2020.

Call completed
You can still listen to the recording.





© 1998-2020 Energetic Matrix Church of Consciousness, LLC   All Rights Reserved